Arthur Wise

The Little Fishes (1961)

The Death’s-Head (1962)

The Day the Queen Flew to Scotland for the Grouse Shooting (1968)

Leatherjacket (1970)

Who Killed Enoch Powell? (1970)
Finalist 1972 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

The Naughty Girls (1972)

Blood-Red Rose (1981)

Written as Bryan Swift (house pseudonym)
Mac Wingate WW2 military thrillers:

Mission Code: Symbol (1981)

Mission Code: Acropolis (1982)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle