Barbara Whitehead
Robert Southwell, a detective chief inspector in York, England, in the York Cycle mysteries:

Playing God (1998)

The Girl with Red Suspenders (1990)

The Dean It Was That Died (1991)

Sweet Death Come Softly (1991)

The Killings at Barley Hall (1995)

Secrets of the Dead (1995)

Death at the Dutch House (1995)

Dolls Don’t Choose (1998)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle