Chris Whitaker

Tall Oaks (2016)

All the Wicked Girls (2017)

We Begin at the End (2020) [review]
2021 Gold Dagger Award
2021 Ned Kelly Award for Best International Novel
Finalist 2021 Steel Dagger Award

Finalist 2022 Barry Award for Best Novel
Finalist 2022 Macavity Award for Best Mystery

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle