David Whish-Wilson
Frank Swann, a police superintendant (later a private investigator) in 1970s Perth, Australia:

Line of Sight (2010) [ebook]
Finalist 2010 Ned Kelly Award for Best First Crime Novel

Zero at the Bone (2013) [ebook]

Other fiction:

The Summons (2006)

The Gift (2011)

True West (2019)
Finalist 2020 Ned Kelly Award for Best Crime Novel

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle