Marilyn Wallace
Jay Goldstein and Carlos Cruz, homicide detectives in Oakland, California:

A Case of Loyalties (1986)
Finalist 1987 Macavity Award for Best First Novel

Primary Target (1988)
Finalist 1989 Anthony Award for Best Paperback

A Single Stone (1991)
Finalist 1992 Anthony Award for Best Mystery

The Taconic Hills mysteries, in New York:

So Shall You Reap (1992)

The Seduction (1993)


Lost Angel (1996)

Current Danger (1998)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle