Peter Walker
Carnaby, a police detective with the CID in North Yorkshire, England:

Carnaby and the Hijackers (1967)

Carnaby and the Gaolbreakers (1968)

Carnaby and the Assassins (1968)

Carnaby and the Conspirators (1969)

Carnaby and the Saboteurs (1970)

Carnaby and the Eliminators (1971)

Carnaby and the Demonstrators (1972)

Carnaby and the Infiltrators (1974)

Carnaby and the Kidnappers (1976)

Carnaby and the Counterfeiters (1980)

Carnaby and the Campaigners (1984)

Jock Patterson, a constable in England:

Panda One on Duty (1971)

Panda One Investigates (1973)

Witchcraft for Panda One (1978)

Siege for Panda One (1981)


Fatal Accident (1970)

Special Duty (1971)

Identification Parade (1972)

Major Incident (1974)

The Dovingsby Death (1975)

Missing from Home (1977)

The MacIntyre Plot (1977)

Target Criminal (1978)

The Carlton Plot (1980)

Teenage Cop (1982)

Robber in a Mole Trap (1984)

False Alibi (1991)

Written as Nicholas Rhea
Constable Nick, a policeman in Aidensfield, North Yorkshire, England:

Constable on the Hill1 (1979)

Constable on the Prowl1 (1980)

Constable Around the Village (1981)

Constable Across the Moors (1982)

Constable in the Dale1 (1983)

Constable by the Sea (1985)

Constable Along the Lane2 (1986)

Constable Through the Meadow2 (1988)

Constable at the Double (1988)

Constable in Disguise (1989)

Constable Among the Heather (1990)

Constable by the Stream (1991)

Constable on Call (1993)

Constable Around the Green (1993)

Constable Beneath the Trees (1994)

Constable in Control (1994)

Constable in the Shrubbery (1995)

Constable Versus Greengrass (1995)

Constable About the Parish (1996)

Constable at the Gate (1997)

Constable at the Dam (1997)

Constable Over the Stile (1998)

Constable Under the Gooseberry Bush (1999)

Constable in the Farmyard (1999)
APA: Constable Down on the Farm (1999)

Constable Around the Houses (2000)

Constable Along the Highway (2001)

Constable Over the Bridge (2001)

Constable Goes to Market (2002)

Constable Along the River-Bank (2002)

Constable in the Wilderness (2003)

Constable Around the Park (2004)

Constable Along the Trail (2005)

Constable in the Country (2005)

Constable on the Coast (2006) [UK]

Written as Nicholas Rhea
Mark Pemberton, a Detective Superintendent in North Yorkshire, England:

False Alibi3 (1991)

Grave Secrets3 (1992)

Familie Ties (1994)

Suspect (1995)

Confession (1997)

Death of a Princess (1999)

The Sniper (2001)

Dead Ends (2003)

Written as Nicholas Rhea
Montague Pluke, a Detective Inspector in North Yorkshire, England:

Omens of Death (1996)

Superstitious Death (1998)

A Well-Pressed Shroud (2000)

Garland for a Dead Maiden (2002)

The Curse of the Golden Trough (2004)

Prize Murder (2006)

Written as Nicholas Rhea

Sergeant Simpson’s Sacrifice (2005)

Written as Tom Ferris

Espionage for a Lady (1969)

Written as Andrew Arncliffe

Murder After the Holiday (1985)

Written as Christopher Coram

A Call to Danger (1968)

Death in Ptarmigan Forest (1969)

A Call to Die (1969)

Death on the Motorway (1973)

Murder by the Lake (1975)

Murder Beneath the Trees (1979)

Prisoner on the Dam (1982)

Prisoner on the Run (1985)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle