Doug J. Swanson
Jack Flippo, a private investigator in Dallas, Texas:

Big Town (1994)
1994 New Blood Dagger Award
Finalist 1995 Edgar Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 1995 Anthony Award for Best First Novel

Dreamboat (1995)

96 Tears (1996)

Umbrella Man (1999)

House of Corrections (2000)


Blood Aces: The Wild Ride of Benny Binion, the Texas Gangster Who Created Vegas Poker (2014)

Cult of Glory: The Bold and Brutal History of the Texas Rangers (2020)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle