David Stout

Carolina Skeletons (1988)
1989 Edgar Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 1989 Anthony Award for Best First Novel

Hell Gate (1990) [with Ruth Furie]

Night of the Ice Storm (1991)

The Dog Hermit (1993)
APA: A Child Is Missing (2017)

True crime:

Night of the Devil: The Untold Story of Thomas Trantino and the Angel Lounge Killings (2003)

The Boy in the Box: The Unsolved Case of America’s Unknown Child (2008)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle