Henry Slesar

The Grey Flannel Shroud (1959)
1960 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

Enter Murderers (1960)

A Bouquet of Clean Crimes and Neat Murders (1960) [SS]

A Crime for Mothers and Others (1962) [SS]

The Bridge of Lions (1963)

The Seventh Mask (1969) [novelization of “Edge of Night” TV series]

The Thing at the Door (1974)

Acrostic Mysteries (1985) [SS featuring Inspector Cross]

Murders Most Macabre (1986) [SS]

Death on Television: The Best of Henry Slesar’s Alfred Hitchcock Stories (1989) [SS]

Murder at Heartbreak Hospital (1993)

The Veil (1997) [play]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle