Malcolm Shuman
Alan Graham, a contract archaeologist in Baton Rouge, Louisiana:

Burial Ground (1998)

The Meriwether Murder (1998)

Assassin’s Blood (1999)

Past Dying (2000)

The Last Mayan (2001)


The Levee: A Novel of Baton Rouge (2008)

Written as M.K. Shuman
Micah Dunn, a private investigator in New Orleans, Louisiana:

The Caesar Clue (1990)

Deep Kill (1991)

The Last Man To Die (1992)

Written as M.S. Karl
Peter Brady, a small town newspaper editor:

Killer’s Ink (1988)

Death Notice (1990)

Deerslayer (1991)

Written as M.S. Karl

Mayab (1980)

The Mobius Man (1980)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle