L.J. Sellers
Wade Jackson, a homicide detective in Eugene, Oregon:

The Sex Club (2007) [review]

Secrets To Die For (2009)

Thrilled to Death (2010)

Passions of the Dead (2010)

Dying for Justice (2011)

Liars, Cheaters & Thieves (2012)

Rules of Crime (2013)

Crimes of Memory (2013)

Deadly Bonds (2014)
Finalist 2015 Left Coast Crime Rose Award

Wrongful Death (2015)

Death Deserved (2016)

Jamie Dallas, an FBI agent specializing in undercover assignments, based in Phoenix, Arizona:

The Trigger (2013)

The Target (2014)

Roxanne “Rox” MacFarlane, a former CIA agent now working as a private investigator specializing in extracting girls from cults in Portland, Oregon, in The Extractor series:

Guilt Game (2017)


Beyond Conception (2001)
APA: The Baby Thief (revised ed. 2010)

The Suicide Effect (2010)
APA: The Lethal Effect (2013)

The Arranger (2011)
APA: The Gauntlet Assassin (2011)

Point of Control (2015)

The Gender Experiment (2016)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle