Ben Sanders
Sean Devereaux, a detective sergeant, and his friend John Hale, an ex-cop, private investigator, in Auckland, New Zealand:

The Fallen (2010)

By Any Means (2011)

Only the Dead (2013)

Marshall Grade, an ex-NYPD undercover cop, now in witness protection in Santa Fe, New Mexico, later in New York City:

American Blood (2015)

Marshall’s Law (2017)

Sometimes at Night (2021)


The Stakes (2018)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle