Todd Ritter
Kat Campbell, a police chief and single-mom in peaceful Perry Hollow, Pennsylvania:

Death Notice (2010)

Bad Moon (2011)
APA: Death Falls (2015) [UK ebook]

Devil’s Night (2013)
APA: Death Night (2015) [UK ebook]

Written as Alan Finn

Things Half in Shadow (2014)


Written as Riley Sager

Non-series thrillers:

Final Girls (2017)
Finalist 2018 Thriller Award for Best Novel

The Last Time I Lied (2018)

Lock Every Door ( 2019) [review]

Home Before Dark (2020) [review]

Survive the Night (2021) [review]

The House Across the Lake (2022)

The Only One Left (2023)

Middle of the Night (due June 18, 2024)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle