Félix J. Palma
H.G. Wells, Thomas Edison, and other historical characters, in a historical-fantasy-thriller Victorian trilogy:

El mapa del tiempo (2008)
The Map of Time [2011]

El mapa del cielo (2012)
The Map of the Sky [2012]

El mapa del caos (2014)
The Map of Chaos [2015]


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle