Richard Osman
Retired spy Elizabeth Best, widow Joyce Meadowcroft, psychiatrist Ibrahim Arif, and workers' rights activist Ron Ritchie, friends at an upscale retirement home who form the Thursday Murder Club, in Kent, England:

The Thursday Murder Club (2020) [review]
Finalist 2021 Anthony Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 2021 Barry Award for Best Paperback Original
Finalist 2021 Edgar Award for Best Mystery
Finalist 2021 Lefty Award for Best Debut Mystery

Finalist 2021 Macavity Award for Best First Mystery
Finalist 2021 Thriller Award for Best Novel

The Man Who Died Twice (2021) [review]

The Bullet That Missed (2022) [review]
Finalist 2023 Anthony Award for Best Hardcover

The Last Devil To Die (2023) [review]
Finalist 2024 Anthony Award for Best Mystery

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle