Yxta Maya Murray
Juana Sanchez, an archaeologist, and her daughter Lola, a bibliophile and owner of the Red Lion bookshop, searching for treasure around the world in the Red Lion thriller/adventure series:

The Queen Jade (2005)

The King’s Gold (2007)


Locas (1997)

Other fiction:

What It Takes to Get to Vegas (1999)

The Conquest (2002)

The Good Girl’s Guide to Getting Kidnapped (2010) [YA]

Stolen Girl (2011) [YA]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle