Patricia Moyes
Henry Tibbett, a Scotland Yard Inspector in London, England:

Dead Men Don’t Ski (1958) [review]

The Sunken Sailor (1961)
APA: Down Among the Dead Men (1961)

Death on the Agenda (1962)

Murder à la Mode (1963)

Falling Star (1964)

Johnny Under Ground (1965)

Murder Fantastical (1967)

Death and the Dutch Uncle (1968)

Who Saw Her Die? (1970)
APA: Many Deadly Returns (1970)
Finalist 1971 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

Season of Snows and Sins (1971)

The Curious Affair of the Third Dog (1973)

Black Widower (1975)

To Kill a Coconut (1977)
APA: The Coconut Killings (1977)

Who Is Simon Warwick? (1978)

Angel Death (1980)

A Six-Letter Word for Death (1983)

Night Ferry to Death (1985)

Black Girl, White Girl (1989)

Twice in a Blue Moon (1993)


Who Killed Father Christmas? And Other Unspeakable Demises (1996) [SS]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle