Kate Mosse
The Languedoc thriller trilogy, set in southern France:

Labyrinth (2005)
Finalist 2005 Steel Dagger Award

Sepulchre (2007)

Citadel (2012)

Minou Joubert, a 19-year-old helping in her father’s bookshop, starting in 1562 Paris, France, during the Huguenot persecutions, in the Burning Chambers quartet:

The Burning Chambers (2018)

The City of Tears (2020)


Crucifix Lane (1998)

The Cave (2009) [Quick Reads]

The Winter Ghosts (2009)

The Taxidermist’s Daughter (2014)

Other fiction:

Eskimo Kissing (1996)

The Mistletoe Bride (2013) [SS]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle