Kyle Mills
Mark Beamon, an FBI special agent in the US:

Rising Phoenix (1997)

Storming Heaven (1998)

Free Fall (2000)

Sphere of Influence (2002)

Darkness Falls (2007)

Covert-One, the President’s personal, super-secret agency, continuing Robert Ludlum’s Covert-One series:

The Ares Decision (2011)
AKA: Robert Ludlum’s The Ares Decision

The Utopia Experiment (2013)
AKA: Robert Ludlum’s The Utopia Experiment

The Patriot Attack (2015)
AKA: Robert Ludlum’s The Patriot Attack

Continuation of Vince Flynn’s Mitch Rapp series:

The Survivor (2015)

Order To Kill (2016)

Enemy of the State (2017)

Red War (2018)

Lethal Agent (2019)

Total Power (2020)

Enemy at the Gates (2021)


Burn Factor (2002)

Smoke Screen (2003)

Fade (2005)

The Second Horseman (2006)

Lords of Corruption (2009)

The Immortalists (2011)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle