Mary Marks
Martha Rose, and a coterie of quilters, in the San Fernando Valley, California, in the Quilting mysteries:

Forget Me Knot (2014)

Knot in My Backyard (2014)

Gone But Knot Forgotten (2015)

Something’s Knot Kosher (2016)

Knot What You Think (2017)

Knot My Sister’s Keeper (2018)

Knot on Her Life (2019)

Knot of This World (2020)

Knot Ready for Murder (2021)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle