John Mantooth

Shoebox Train Wreck (2012) [SS]

Broken Branch (2013)

The Year of the Storm (2013)

Written as Hank Early

Earl Marcus, son of a fundamentalist preacher, working as a private investigator, in the mountains of North Georgia:

Heaven’s Crooked Finger (2017)

In the Valley of the Devil (2018)

Echoes of the Fall (2019)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle