Harry N. MacLean

The Joy of Killing (2015)

Non-fiction, true-crime:

In Broad Daylight (1988)

Once Upon a Time: A True Tale of Memory, Murder and the Law (1993)

The Past Is Never Dead: The Trial of James Ford Seale and Mississippi’s Struggle for Redemption (2009)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle