Roy H. Lewis
Matthew Coll, an antiquarian bookseller and former British military intelligence agent, in Dorset, England:

A Cracking of Spines (1980)

The Manuscript Murders (1981)

A Pension for Death (1983)

Miracles Take a Little Longer (1986)

Death in Verona (1989)


Where Agents Fear to Tread (1984)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle