David Lagercrantz
Further adventures of Lisbeth Salander, continuing the Millennium series by Stieg Larsson:

Det som inte dödar oss (2015)
The Girl in the Spider’s Web [2015]

Mannen som sökte sin skugga (2017)
The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye [2017]

Hon som måste dö (2019)
The Girl Who Lived Twice [2019]

Michaela Vargas, a Swedish police officer, and Professor Hans Rekke, a specialist in interrogation techniques:

Obscuritas (2021)
Dark Music [2022]

Memoria (2023)

Syndafall i Wilmslow (2009)
Fall of Man in Wilmslow [2015]


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle