Bill Kitson
Mike Nash, a detective inspector in Yorkshire, England:

Depth of Despair (2009)

Chosen (2010)

Minds That Hate (2010)

Altered Egos (2011)

Back-Slash (2011)

Identity Crisis (2012)

Snow Angel & False Witness (2012) [SS]

Buried in the Past (2014)

Dead and Gone (2015)

Adam Bailey, a sleuthing journalist, and his partner Eve Samuels, in ghostly English manor house investigations, in the Eden House mysteries:

Silent as the Grave (2014)

The Kaiser’s Gold (2014)

Vanishing Act (2015)

Flesh and Blood (2015)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle