Diana Gabaldon
Diana Jean Gabaldon Watkins
Lord John Grey1, a soldier and gentleman, in mid-18th century London, England, and elsewhere:

Lord John and the Private Matter (2003)

Lord John and the Brotherhood of the Blade (2007)

Lord John and the Hand of Devils2 (2007)

Lord John and the Scottish Prisoner (2011)
APA: The Scottish Prisoner (2011)


Other fiction, the Outlander series:

Cross Stitch (1990)
APA: Outlander (1991)

Dragonfly in Amber (1991)

Voyager (1993)

Drums of Autumn (1996)

The Fiery Cross (2001)

A Breath of Snow and Ashes (2005)

An Echo in the Bone (2009)

The Exile (2010)
[graphic novel, with Hoang Nguyen]

Written in My Own Heart’s Blood (2014)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle