Mariah Fredericks
Jane Prescott, a lady’s maid in 1910s New York City:

A Death of No Importance (2018) [review]
Finalist 2019 Mary Higgins Clark Award

Death of a New American (2019) [review]

Death of an American Beauty (2020)
Finalist 2021 Mary Higgins Clark Award


The Lindbergh Nanny (2022)

Non-series YA:

Crunch Time (2006)
Finalist 2007 Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery

The Girl in the Park (2012)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle