DeAnna Julie Dodson
Annie Dawson, and the members of the Hook and Needle Club, in Stony Point, Maine, in the Annie’s Attic mysteries [part of joint series with other authors]:

Letters In The Attic (2010)

The Key in the Attic (2012)

The Legacy in the Attic (2013)

The Diary in the Attic (2013)

Written as Julianna Deering
Drew Farthering, a stylish young gentleman, and his friend Nick Dennison, the butler’s son, in 1930s England:

Rules of Murder (2013)

Death by the Book (2014)

Murder at the Mikado (2014)

Murder on the Moor (2017)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle