Robertson Davies
William Robertson Davies
The trials and travails of Dunstan Ramsay, Percy Boyd Stauntan, and others stemming from an errant snowball, in Canada, in the Deptford Trilogy:

Fifth Business (1970)

The Manticore (1972)

World of Wonders (1975)

Sir Francis Cornish and other academics at the College of St. John and the Holy Ghost, in Toronto, Ontario, Canada, in the Cornish Trilogy:

The Rebel Angels (1981)

What’s Bred in the Bone (1985)

The Lyre of Orpheus (1988)


Murther and Walking Spirits (1991)
Finalist 1991 Hammett Prize

The Cunning Man (1994)

Other fiction, the Salterton Trilogy:

Tempest-Tost (1951)

Leaven of Malice (1954)

A Mixture of Frailties (1958)

Other fiction, non-series:

High Spirits: A Collection of Ghost Stories (1982) [SS]

A Gathering of Ghost Stories (1995) [SS]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle