James Carol
Jefferson Winter, son of a famous serial killer, and a former FBI profiler working as a private investigator:

Broken Dolls (2012)

Watch Me (2012)

Prey (2015)

The Quiet Man (2017)

Written as J.S. Carol


The Killing Game (2016)
Finalist 2017 Steel Dagger Award

Kiss Me, Kill Me (UK due May 31, 2018)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle