Frances Brody
Frances McNeil
Kate Shackleton, a private detective whose husband is MIA in WWI, in 1920s Bradford, Yorkshire, England:

Dying in the Wool (2009) [review]

A Medal for Murder (2010)

Murder in the Afternoon (2011)

A Woman Unknown (2012) [review]
Finalist 2016 Mary Higgins Clark Award

Murder on a Summer’s Day (2013)

Death of an Avid Reader (2014)

A Death in the Dales (2015)

Death at the Seaside (2016)

Death in the Stars (2018)

A Snapshot of Murder (2018)

The Body on the Train (2019)

Murder Is in the Air (2020)
APA: Death and the Brewery Queen (2020)

A Mansion for Murder (2023)

Other fiction:

Sisters of Fortune (2008) [written as Frances McNeil]
APA: Halfpenny Dreams (2016) [written as Frances Brody]


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle