J.S. Borthwick
Joan Scott Creighton-Borthwick
Sarah Deane, a graduate student, and Alex McKenzie, a doctor in Maine:

The Case of the Hook-Billed Kites (1982)

The Down East Murders (1985)

The Student Body (1986)

Bodies of Water (1990)

Dude on Arrival (1991)

The Bridled Groom (1994)

Dolly Is Dead (1995)

The Garden Plot (1997)

My Body Lies over the Ocean (1999)

Coup de Grace (2000)

Murder in the Rough (2002)

Intensive Scare Unit (2004)

Foiled Again (2007)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle