Larry Beinhart
Tony Casella, a family-man private investigator in New York City:

No One Rides for Free (1986)
1987 Edgar Award for Best First Novel
Finalist 1987 Shamus Award for Best First Novel

You Get What You Paid For (1988)

Foreign Exchange (1991)

The Deal Goes Down (2022)


American Hero (1993)
reprinted with film adaptation title: Wag the Dog (2004)

The Librarian (2004)
Finalist 2005 Edgar Award for Best Paperback
Finalist 2005 Barry Award for Best Paperback

Salvation Boulevard (2008)
Finalist 2009 Shamus Award for Best Novel

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle