Robert Andrews
Bradford Sims, a black former CIA operative:

Death in a Promised Land (1993)

The Towers (1996)

Frank Kearney and Jose Phelps, veteran cops in Washington, DC:

A Murder of Honor (2001)

A Murder of Promise (2002)

A Murder of Justice (2004)


Center Game (1989)

Last Spy Out (1991)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle