Reavis Z. Wortham
Ned Parker, a farmer and part-time constable, in mid-1960s Center Springs, Lamar County, Texas, in the Red River mysteries:

The Rock Hole (2011)

Burrows (2012)

The Right Side of Wrong (2013)

Vengeance Is Mine (2014)

Dark Places (2015)

Unraveled (2016)

Gold Dust (2018)

Laying Bones (2021)

Tom Bell, a Texas Ranger beginning in 1931:

The Texas Job (2022)

Other fiction:

Doreen’s 24 Hour Eat-Gas-Now Cafe (1999)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle