Lauren Willig
Eloise Kelly, a Harvard grad student writing her Ph.D. dissertation on spies of the late 18th and early 19th century, in the Pink Carnation romantic thriller series:

The Secret History of the Pink Carnation1(2005)

The Masque of the Black Tulip (2005)

The Deception of the Emerald Ring (2006)

The Seduction of the Crimson Rose (2008)

The Temptation of the Night Jasmine (2009)

The Betrayal of the Blood Lily (2010)

The Mischief of the Mistletoe (2010)

The Orchid Affair (2011)

The Garden Intrigue (2012)

The Passion of the Purple Plumeria (2013)

The Mark of the Midnight Manzanilla (2014)

The Lure of the Moonflower (2015)

Non-series romantic suspense:

That Summer (2014)

The English Wife (2018)

Other fiction:

Two L (2011)

The Ashford Affair (2013)

The Other Daughter (2015)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle