Carolyn Wheat
Cass Jameson, a criminal lawyer in Brooklyn, New York:

Dead Man’s Thoughts (1983)
Finalist 1984 Edgar Award for Best First Novel

Where Nobody Dies (1986)

Fresh Kills (1995)

Mean Streak (1996)
Finalist 1997 Edgar Award for Best Mystery

Troubled Waters (1997)

Sworn to Defend (1998)


Tales out of School (2000) [SS]


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle