Marsali Taylor
Cass Lynch, an expert sailor living on her boat Khalida, returning home to the Shetland Islands, and Gavin Macrae, a detective inspector in the Scottish Highlands, in the Shetland Sailing mysteries:

Death on a Longship (2012)

The Trowie Mound Murders (2014)

A Handful of Ash (2014)

The Body in the Bracken (2015)

Ghosts of the Vikings (2016)

Death in Shetland Waters (2017)

Death on a Shetland Isle (2018)

Death on a Shetland Cliff (2020)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle