Ian Stuart
David Grierson, a bank inspector, in London England:

Death from Disclosure (1976)

End on the Rocks (1981)

The Garb of Truth (1982)

Thrilling-Sweet and Rotten (1983)

A Growing Concern (1987)

Graham Lorimer, an investigator for the Home Office concerning infringements on British interests overseas:

Sandscreen (1987)

The Margin (1988)

Master Plan (1990)


The Snow on the Ben (1961)

Flood Tide (1977)

Sand Trap (1977)

Fatal Switch (1978)

A Weekend to Kill (1978)

Pictures in the Dark (1979)

The Renshaw Strike (1980)

Written as Malcolm Gray
Alan Craig, an ex-Scotland Yard detective, now a private enquiry agent, in England:

Look Back on Murder (1985)

A Matter of Record (1987)

An Unwelcome Presence (1989)

Written as Malcolm Gray

Stab in the Back (1986)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle