Donna Lea Simpson
Lady Anne Addison, a clever, capable bluestocking,who arrives at Darkefell Castle amidst rumors of werewolves, in late 1700s Georgian England:

Lady Anne and the Howl in the Dark (2009)

Lady Anne and the Ghost’s Revenge (2009)
APA: Revenge of the Barbary Ghost (2012)

Lady Anne and the Gypsy Curse (2009)
APA: Curse of the Gypsy (2012) [ebook]

Written as Victoria Hamilton

Jaymie Leighton, a cookware and cookbook collector, living with her sister in an old house in Queensville, Michigan, across the St. Clair river from Ontario, Canada, in the Vintage Kitchen mysteries:

A Deadly Grind (2012)

Bowled Over (2013)

Freezer I’ll Shoot (2013)

No Mallets Intended (2014)

White Colander Crime (2015)

Merry Wynter, an expert muffin baker who inherits a mansion in fictional Autumn Vale, New York, in the Merry Muffin mysteries:

Bran New Death (2013)

Muffin But Murder (2014)

Death of an English Muffin (2015)

Much Ado About Muffin (2016)

Muffin to Fear (2017)

Written as Amanda Cooper

Sophie Taylor, a failed New York restaurateur and chef, returning to her grandmother's restaurant, Auntie Rose's Victorian Tearoom, in Gracious Grove, New York, in the Teapot Collector mysteries:

Tempest in a Teapot (2014)

Shadow of a Spout (2015)

The Grim Steeper (2016)