Simon Shaw
Philip Fletcher, British thespian and killer in London, England:

Murder Out of Tune (1990)

Bloody Instructions (1992)

Dead for a Ducat (1992)

The Villain of the Earth (1992)
1994 Last Laugh Dagger Award

The Company of Knaves (1998)

Act of Darkness (1997)

Grace Cornish, a private investigator in London, England:

Killing Grace (2000)

Selling Grace (2002)


Killer Cinderella (1990)
1990 Last Laugh Dagger Award


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle