Derek Raymond
Robert William Arthur Cook
A police detective-sergeant in the Factory, Department A14 — Unexplained Deaths, in Soho, London, England:

He Died with His Eyes Open (1984)

The Devil’s Home on Leave (1985)

How the Dead Live (1986)

I Was Dora Suarez (1990)

Dead Man Upright (1993)


Nightmare in the Street (1988)

Not Till the Red Fog Rises (1994)
Finalist 1995 Anthony Award for Best Mystery

Written as Robin Cook, reprinted in 1990s as Derek Raymond:

The Crust on Its Uppers (1962)

Bombe Surprise (1963)

A State of Denmark (1970)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle