Ann Purser
Lois Meade, a house cleaner in the quaint village of Long Farnden, England:

Murder on Monday (2002) [review]

Terror on Tuesday (2003)

Weeping on Wednesday (2004)

Theft on Thursday (2005)

Fear on Friday (2005)

Secrets on Saturday (2006)

Sorrow on Sunday (2007)

Warning at One (2008)

Tragedy at Two (2009)

Threats at Three (2010)

Foul Play at Four (2011)

Found Guilty at Five (2012)

Scandal at Six (2013)

Suspicion at Seven (2014)

Ivy Beasley, the cantankerous spinster from the Round Ringford series, and Gus, a newcomer to the village of Barrington, England, in the Ivy Beasley Enquiries:

The Hangman’s Row Enquiry (2010)

The Measby Murder Enquiry (2011)

The Wild Wood Enquiry (2012)

The Sleeping Salesman Enquiry (2013)

The Blackwoods Farm Enquiry (2014)

Other fiction:
Peggy and Frank Palmer, who move to the small village of Round Ringford, England, where they buy the village store:

Pastures New (1995)

Spinster of This Parish (1996)

Orphan Lamb (1997)

New Every Morning (1998)

Thy Neighbor’s Wife (1998)

Mixed Doubles (1999)

A Tangled Web (2013) [ebook]

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle