Malcolm Pryce
Louie Knight, a private investigator in Aberystwyth, Wales, in a comic Welsh noir series:

Aberystwyth Mon Amour (2001)

Last Tango in Aberystwyth (2003)

The Unbearable Lightness of Being in Aberystwyth (2005)

Don’t Cry For Me Aberystwyth (2007)

From Aberystwyth with Love (2009)

The Day Aberystwyth Stood Still (2011)


Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle