Miriam Grace Monfredo
Glynis Tryon, an independent thinker and librarian, in mid-1800s New York, in the Seneca Falls mysteries:

Seneca Falls Inheritance (1992)
Finalist 1992 Agatha Award for Best First Novel

North Star Conspiracy (1993)

Blackwater Spirits (1995)

Through a Gold Eagle (1996)

The Stalking Horse (1998)

Must the Maiden Die (1999)

Bronwen Llyr, during the American Civil War, in the Cain Trilogy:

Sisters of Cain (2000)

Brothers of Cain (2001)

Children of Cain (2002)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle