Keith McCarthy
Dr. John Eisenmenger, a former forensic pathologist in charge of St. Benjamin’s Museum of Anatomy and Pathology, and Helena Flemming, a solicitor, in England:

A Feast of Carrion (2003)

The Silent Sleep of the Dying (2004)

The Final Analysis (2005)

A World Full of Weeping (2006)

The Rest Is Silence (2007)

With a Passion Put to Use (2008)

Corpus Delicti (2010)

Soul Seeker (2010)

The Taste of Wormwood (2012)

A Kiss Before Killing (2018)

To Mourn a Mischief (2019)

Lance Elliot, a doctor in 1975 Thornton Heath, England:

Murder Plot (2008) [written as Lance Elliot]

Dying To Know (2009)

Nor All Your Tears (2011)

Julie Bishop, a detective sergeant, and Alexandra Todd, a detective inspector, in England:

A Terrible Mistake (2020)


Your Last Best Friend (2011)

Memento Mori (2014)

Echoes of a Thing Long Gone (2020)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle