Shona MacLean
Alexander Seaton, a schoolmaster, in 1620s Banff and Aberdeen, Scotland:

The Redemption of Alexander Seaton (2008)
Finalist 2009 Historical Dagger Award

A Game of Sorrows (2010)

Crucible of Secrets (2011)

The Devil’s Recruit (2014)

Written as S.G. MacLean
Damian Seeker, an agent of Cromwell, Lord Protector, in 1650s London, England, in the Seeker series:

The Seeker (2015)
2015 Historical Dagger Award

The Black Friar (2017)

Destroying Angel (2018)
2019 Historical Dagger Award

The Bear Pit (2019)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle