T.J. MacGregor
Patricia Marie Janeshutz MacGregor
Quin St. James and Mike McCleary, a wife and husband PI team in Florida:

Dark Fields (1986)
Finalist 1987 Shamus Award for Best Paperback

Kill Flash (1987)

Death Sweet (1988)

On Ice (1989)

Kin Dread (1990)

Death Flats (1991)

Spree (1992)

Storm Surge (1993)

Blue Pearl (1994)

Mistress of the Bones (1995)

Mira Morales, a bookstore owner and psychic, in Tango Key, Florida:

The Hanged Man (1998)

Black Water (2003)

Total Silence (2004)

Category Five (2005)

Cold as Death (2006)

Nora McKee, a college professor, and librarian Alex Kincaid, fighting shadowy government agents using time travel:

Kill Time (2007)

Running Time (2008)

The Hungry Ghosts ebook trilogy:

Esperanza (2017)

Ghost Key (2017)

Apparition (2017)


The Seventh Sense (1999)

Vanished (2001)

The Other Extreme (2001)

Out of Sight (2002)
2003 Edgar Award for Best Paperback Original

U R miNe (2016)

Skin Shifters (2018)

Written as Trish Janeshutz

In Shadow (1985)

Hidden Lake (1987)

Written as Alison Drake
Aline Scott, a homicide detective, and Ryan Kincaid, a private investigator, in fictional Tango Key, Florida:

Tango Key (1988)

Fevered (1988)

Black Moon (1989)

High Strangeness (1992)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle