Sherry Lewis
Fred Vickery, a retired building and grounds supervisor, in Cutler, Colorado:

No Place for Secrets (1995)

No Place Like Home (1996)

No Place for Death (1996)

No Place for Tears (1997)

No Place for Sin (1997)

No Place for Memories (1999)

Written as Sammi Carter
Abby Shaw, who leaves a career in corporate law and a cheating husband to return to her hometown of Paradise, Colorado, to take over her aunt’s candy shop, Divinity, in the Candy Shop mysteries:

Candy Apple Dead (2005)

Chocolate Dipped Death (2006)

Peppermint Twisted (2007)

Goody Goody Gunshots (2008)

Sucker Punch (2009)

Written as Jacklyn Brady
Rita Lucero, a pastry chef in New Orleans, Louisiana, in the Piece of Cake mysteries:

A Sheetcake Named Desire (2011)

Cake on a Hot Tin Roof (2012)

Arsenic and Old Cake (2012)

The Cakes of Wrath (2013)

Rebel Without a Cake (2014)

The Cakes of Monte Cristo (2016)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle