Graeme Kent
Ben Kella, a police sergeant and hereditary spiritual peacekeeper of the Lau people, and Sister Conchita, a 20-something American nun, in the 1960s Solomon Islands:

Devil-Devil (2011)
[also written as G.W. Kent]

One Blood (2012) [review]

Non-series crime fiction:

Nelson’s Blood (1966)

Deadly Company (1966)

The Foreign Squad (1967)

Gypsy’s Warning (1968)

The Lurking Policeman (1969)

Who Needs Enemies? (1970)

Other fiction:

The Monkey Game (1964)

Armed Uprising (1978)

Congregation of the Dead (1984)

Home | Facebook | SYKM Store | SYKM Amazon | SYKM Kindle